Encyclopedia Brown Books

Encyclopedia Brown Series: #1 Boy Detective, #2 And The Case Of The Secret Pitch, #3 Finds The Clues, #9 Shows The Way, #14 Carries On, #15 Sets The Pace, #15 1/2 Takes The Cake, Strange But True Crimes

Encyclopedia Brown Series 1 Boy Detective

Scholastic & Bantam Skylark

Author: Donald J. Sobol

One should get a copy of Encyclopedia Brown Series: #1 Boy Detective a terrific book. The author is Donald J. Sobol and it was published sometime in 1991 by Scholastic & Bantam Skylark. While reading is one thing that everybody, of just about any age will enjoy, there are without a doubt ways where you might make the enjoyment more advantageous. Acquire a copy of this children's book, click on our affilate add to shopping cart button below.


© 2019 By Encyclopedia Brown Books - All Rights Reserved.